Most areas in Metro Manila adjusted curfew hours as NCR retained GCQ status — Palace

in Metro Manila

Except for the cities of Muntinlupa and Navotas, the local governments in Metro Manila will begin on Tuesday the implementation of a seven-hour curfew as the region remains under general community quarantine (GCQ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.